Readings and Events – Spring 2015

Saturday April 4, 2015 – 3PM
Poetry & Pints
House of Brews, 4539 Helgesen Dr., Madison, WI 53718

Wednesday, April 8, 2015 – 5PM
George Mason University MFA Faculty and Alumni Poetry Reading
Icehouse, 2528 Nicollet Ave South, Minneapolis, Minnesota 55404

Thursday, April 9 – 2:30-4:00PM
Author Signing, Paper Doll Fetus
Persea Book Table, AWP Conference Bookfair,
Minneapolis, MN

Thursday April 9, 2015 – 7PM
Four Way Books / Persea Books / Bull City Press / Unicorn Press: An AWP Reading
612BREW, 945 Broadway St NE, Minneapolis, Minnesota 55413

Friday, April 10 – 8PM (Reading at 8:40PM)
Mid-American Review’s 35th Anniversary Celebration
Gallery13, 811 Lasalle Ave Minneapolis, MN 55402

Monday, April 13, 2015 – 7PM
Wisconsin Book Festival Poetry Month Celebration
Central Library, Community Room 301, Madison, WI

Thursday, April 23 – 4:30PM
Lawrence University, Fox Cities Book Festival
Hoffmaster Gallery
Wriston Art Center Galleries, 711 E. Boldt Way, Appleton, WI 54911

Friday, April 24 – Sunday, April 26
Bjorklunden, Lawrence University Student Workshop Retreat
Bjorklunden, Baileys Harbor, WI

Saturday, May 9, 2015 – 7:30PM
The Writer’s Center
4508 Walsh St, Bethesda, MD 20815

Sunday, May 10, 2015 – 6PM
Iota Poetry Series
Iota Club & Café, 2832 Wilson Blvd, Arlington, VA 22201